Best garden shredder mulcher Reviews in 2020 – Complete Buying Guide

When many people think of the best garden shredder mulcher.
But we know that it’s not always easy to find the garden shredder mulcher model which is right for you when shopping online.

Our team of experts has selected the best garden shredder mulcher out of hundreds of Products. Don’t buy a garden shredder mulcher before reading these reviews.

We have reviewed 10 of the best garden shredder mulcher, plus what you’re sure to find at each.

Below is the table which shows the top 10 best garden shredder mulcher. Each and every garden shredder mulcher is chosen by our specialist reviewers.

Top-Rated garden shredder mulcher Comparison Table

$139.99
in stock
6 new from $139.99
7 used from $104.99
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$168.56
in stock
7 new from $168.56
6 used from $150.11
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$102.51
$159.99
in stock
16 new from $102.51
4 used from $94.31
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$179.00
in stock
1 new from $179.00
Amazon.com
$539.99
$549.99
in stock
2 new from $539.99
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$108.74
in stock
9 new from $108.74
2 used from $81.02
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$169.99
in stock
1 new from $169.99
5 used from $137.32
Amazon.com
Free shipping
Last updated on March 24, 2020 10:45 am

10 Best garden shredder mulcher Reviews 2020

Earthwise GS70015 15-Amp Garden Corded Electric Chipper/Shredder, Collection Bin

$139.99  in stock
6 new from $139.99
7 used from $ 104.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 24, 2020 10:45 am

Features

  • Powerful 15 Amp motor shreds branches and sticks up to 1 3/4" inch thick
  • Leaf chute and tamper tool to keep your hands free and safe. 120 Volt 60Hz
  • Easy clean up with the 1.2 bushel collection bin
  • Overload protection with reset switch.Discharge Chute Material:Plastic
  • Durable back wheels that offers easy portability

Sun Joe CJ603E 15-Amp 1.7-Inch Cutting Diameter Electric Silent Wood Chipper/Shredder, Green

$168.56  in stock
7 new from $168.56
6 used from $ 150.11
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 24, 2020 10:45 am

Features

  • VERSATILE: Ideal for turning leaves, twigs, brush, and branches into nutrient-rich mulch ; Rated Voltage 120 V ~ 60 Hz
  • POWERFUL: 15-amp motor effectively chips and shreds branches up to 1. 73-inches thick
  • SAFETY: Safety hopper with locking knob prevents the motor from operating when opened
  • PORTABLE: Compact design with 7-inch wheels for easy portability
  • WE'VE GOT YOU COVERED! : Your new chipper is backed by the Snow Joe + Sun Joe Customer Promise. We will warrant new, powered products for two years from the date of purchase. NO QUESTIONS ASKED. Contact Snow Joe + Sun Joe customer support at 1-866-766-9563 for further assistance.

Sun Joe SDJ616 13-Amp 16:1 Reduction Electric Leaf Mulcher/Shredder, Green

$159.99
$102.51  in stock
16 new from $102.51
4 used from $ 94.31
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 24, 2020 10:45 am

Features

  • Powerful: 13-amp motor with 8, 000 RPM
  • Compatible: trash-can compatible hopper
  • Control dial: easy-to-read control dial
  • Dust-reducing motor: lightweight and durable dust-reducing motor cooling system
  • Required extension cord rating 16 gauge. Maximum extension cord length (ft.) 50

EFCUT C30 Mini Wood Chipper Shredder Mulcher 7 HP 212cc Heavy Duty Engine Gas Powered 3 inch Max Wood Diameter Capacity Reduction Rate 20:1 3-Year Warranty, EPA/CARB Certified

$529.99  in stock
1 new from $529.99
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 24, 2020 10:45 am

Features

  • POWERFUL - Our wood chipper shredder has a powerful recoil starting RATO 7 HP 212cc Horizontal 4-stroke Single Cylinder OHV gas powered engine strong enough to handle up to 3" diameter wood.
  • CONVENIENT - The handle of our wood chipper shredder is for heavy-duty use. Easy-to-grip handle makes it easier and stabler for you to move the chipper shredder where you need it.
  • CAPABLE DESIGN - This wood chipper shredder has two convenient check windows, the front one for faster replacement of blades and the back one for easier clearing the blockage, making your garden work more efficient.
  • EFFICIENT - Our wood chipper shredder is so efficient that it can mulch the wood within 3" at a reduction ratio of 20:1. It can chip the branches into enriching mulch and make a better fertilizer for your garden.
  • WARRANTY - 3 year warranty against machine construction (except blades etc. consumables). We are always committed to providing every customer with a stress-free shopping experience. Buy with confidence. We will always be here to help.

Gardener's Supply Company Earthwise Wood Chipper & Leaf Shredder

$179.00  in stock
1 new from $179.00
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 24, 2020 10:45 am

Features

  • Fast, easy, hassle-free yard clean-up!
  • Powerful 15-amp electric motor chops yard debris into fine chips
  • Roll it where you need it

SuperHandy Wood Chipper Shredder Mulcher Mini 7HP 3" Inch & Electric 15Amp Wood Chipper (7HP Mini-Wood Chipper)

$479.99  in stock
1 new from $479.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 24, 2020 10:45 am

Features

  • CAPABLE DESIGN - This Wood Chipper Shredder design comes with a EXTRA Large Hopper for MAX volume Chipping/Shredding up to 3" MAX branches/limbs to mulch all wood to a reduction ratio of 15:1 with an elongated top adjustable discharge chute. The ability to hook up your Chipper to your own personal ATV, lawn mower/small tractor, allows for easy transportation on your land to where you need it, w/ the purchase of a Tow Bar Kit (SOLD SEPARATELY)
  • POWERFUL & EFFICIENT - Our Wood Chipper Shredder comes has a powerful recoil starting RATO 7 HP 212cc Horizontal 4-stroke Single Cylinder OHV Gas Powered Engine, handling up to 3" diameter wood without a problem. Fuel w/ 87+ unleaded gasoline (NO ETHANOL recommended), Max capacity of 0.7 gallons.
  • SAFETY & PROPER USE - The engine is designed to ensure the operator's safety. Always operate machine according to directions in the user manual, always wear the appropriate hand & eye protection (ENGINE OIL NOT INCLUDED). This wood chipper comes with a 3-year limited. We have a dedicated customer support team stand behind our chippers, so you can trim your trees with ease knowing that we are always here for you.
  • THE SUPERHANDY ADVANTAGE - Partner with us & join millions worldwide who empower their everyday lives, by using our cutting edge equipment & supreme advanced technology, to Conquer any task or obstacle. Arise & gain Dominance over your 'sphere of influence' by starting here.
  • COMMITMENT - SuperHandy is the only authorized seller of SuperHandy products, we are committed to providing customers with a stress-free shopping experience. Buy with confidence, we are ALWAYS here to help.

GreatCircleUSA Wood Chipper Shredder Mulcher Heavy Duty 212cc Gas Powered 3 in 1 Multi-Function 3" Inch Max Wood Diameter Capacity EPA/CARB Certified Aids in Fire Prevention & Building a Firebreak

$549.99
$539.99  in stock
2 new from $539.99
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 24, 2020 10:45 am

Features

  • MULTI-FUNCTION CAPABILITY - Our versatile design is a 3-in-1 unit featuring: A top loading Hopper for 1/2" MAX volume SHREDDING, a side Chute for 3" MAX branch/limb CHIPPING & w/ our Universal Vacuum Kit (SOLD SEPARATELY) for leaf MULCHING. This kit attaches easily on the backside leaf inlet, sucking up leaves & debris, to mulch w/ ease. Hook the Chipper to your own personal ATV, lawn mower/tractor, for easy transportation on your land to where you need it, w/ a Tow Bar Kit (SOLD SEPARATELY).
  • The GREAT CIRCLE Upper Hand - Partner with us & join millions worldwide who empower their everyday lives, by using our cutting edge equipment & supreme advanced technology, to Conquer any task or obstacle. Arise & gain Dominance over your 'sphere of influence' by starting here.
  • POWERFUL & EFFICIENT - Our Chipper is built of a reliable recoil starting 7 HP 212cc Horizontal 4-Stroke Single Cylinder OHV Gas Engine, handling up to 3" diameter wood w/ no problem. Quickly turn rugged branches to usable wood chips at little to no effort, to a 15:1 Reduction Ratio. Featuring 4 Y-Hammers that demolish branches & 2 steel chipping blades that shred, w/out breaking a sweat. MAX capacity 0.7 gal. easy top filling tank, requiring 87+ unleaded gasoline (10%< less ETHANOL recommended)
  • SAFETY & PROPER USE - Safety is priority & this chipper is designed to ensure operator's safety. We recommend you always: operate the machine according to the user manual directions & wear appropriate hand & eye protection. Our discharge bag is designed for wood chips/mulch to stay in the bag & not on your land. This Wood Chipper comes w/ a 3-year limited warranty & a dedicated customer support team that will back you up. (ENGINE OIL NOT INCLUDED)(MUST ADD OIL BEFORE USE, Use dip stick to check)
  • COMMITMENT - GreatCircleUSA is the only authorized seller of GreatCircle products, we are committed to providing customers with a stress-free shopping experience. Buy with confidence knowing our customer support team is ALWAYS here to help.

CJ601E 14-Amp Electric Wood Chipper/Shredder

$108.74  in stock
9 new from $108.74
2 used from $ 81.02
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 24, 2020 10:45 am

Features

  • POWERFUL: 14 amp motor effectively chips and shreds branches up to 1. 5-inches thick. No load speed is 4300 rpm
  • MULCHING: Ideal for turning branches and twigs into nutrient-rich garden mulch, reducing your yard waste up to 1/16th its original size
  • PORTABLE: 6-inch wheels for easy portability
  • SAFETY HOPPER: Locking knob prevents the motor from operating when opened
  • WE'VE GOT YOU COVERED! : Your new wood chipper is backed by the Snow Joe + Sun Joe Customer Promise. We will warrant new, powered products for two years from the date of purchase. NO QUESTIONS ASKED. Contact Snow Joe + Sun Joe customer support at 1-866-766-9563 for further assistance.

MARTHA STEWART MTS-EHT22 13-Amp 16:1 Reduction Adjustable Electric Mulcher & Leaf Shredder

$128.96  in stock
8 new from $128.96
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 24, 2020 10:45 am

Features

  • Great for shredding Fallen leaves and making it into mulch that can be used as compost or easily disposed of.
  • Powerful motor mulches up to 55 gallons of leaves per minute
  • Conveniently attaches to leaf-bag-lined trash container for easy disposal
  • Smart shred technology - dust-reducing motor cooling system for cleaner air during operation

WORX WG430 13 Amp Foldable Bladeless Electric Leaf Mulcher

$169.99  in stock
1 new from $169.99
5 used from $ 137.32
Free shipping
Buy Now
Amazon.com
as of March 24, 2020 10:45 am

Features

  • 53 GALLONS/MIN: That's right, the 13.0 Amp motor mulches up to 53 Gallons of leaves per minute
  • RIGHT INTO THE BAG: Disposes of leaves and debris into a bag you can attach beneath (bag not included)
  • 11:1 MULCH RATIO: That's 11 bags chopped down into 1, all due to the innovative blade less Flex a Line mulching system
  • STURDY YET PORTABLE: At 20 lbs this tool is substantial and stays in place during use, but isn't so heavy that you can't move it around the yard as needed
  • EASY ASSEMBLY: You'll have to put it together, but it's a snap and requires no tools, and is designed that way so you can just as easily disassemble it for storage

Conclusion

Thankfully, to make things easier for the consumers, as well as for everyone who is reading this article, the choice of garden shredder mulcher should help them pick the one they want. That’s why we went ahead and reviewed garden shredder mulcher from every single price group.

Hopefully, this list should solve your garden shredder mulcher buying woes, and you will be able to buy the perfect garden shredder mulcher that will complement your gardening style, as well as the type of product you want.

Leave a Comment